Sales

Christian Budde

Purchasing & Sales Manager

christian.budde@zwick-edelstahl.de

+49 2331 35945-18

David Henkel

Key Account Manager

david.henkel@zwick-edelstahl.de

+49 2331 35945-17

Christoph Niemietz

Sales

c.niemietz@zwick-edelstahl.de

+49 2331 35945-11

Marco Henkel

Sales

marco.henkel@zwick-edelstahl.de

+49 2331 35945-34

Tobias Niewiadomski

Sales / Purchasing Assistent

t.niewiadomski@zwick-edelstahl.de

Tel.: +49 2331 35945-36

Daniel Herrmann

Sales

d.herrmann@zwick-edelstahl.de

Tel.: +49 2331 35945-38

Melanie Bollmann-Baur

Sales

m.bollmann-baur@zwick-edelstahl.de

+49 2331 35945-20

Benedikt Beaupain

Sales

b.beaupain@zwick-edelstahl.de

+49 2331 35945-21

André Minichshofer

Sales

a.minichshofer@zwick-edelstahl.de

Phone.: +49 2331 35945-23