Sales

Christian Budde

Purchasing & Sales Manager

christian.budde@zwick-edelstahl.de

+49 2331 35945-18

David Henkel

Key Account Manager

david.henkel@zwick-edelstahl.de

+49 2331 35945-17

Christoph Niemietz

Sales

c.niemietz@zwick-edelstahl.de

+49 2331 35945-11

Marco Henkel

Sales

marco.henkel@zwick-edelstahl.de

+49 2331 35945-34

Marcio da Vinha Domingues

Sales

marcio.vinha@zwick-edelstahl.de

+49 2331 35945-33

Tobias Niewiadomski

Sales / Purchasing Assistent

t.niewiadomski@zwick-edelstahl.de

Tel.: +49 2331 35945-36

Daniel Herrmann

Sales

d.herrmann@zwick-edelstahl.de

Tel.: +49 2331 35945-38