Career opportunities

Required for our team: Stainless Steel Salesperson

You are highly sensitive to customers’ wishes, eager to learn and an attentive listener? You have a talent for proactive selling and are looking for long-term advancement prospects in business?

Our Company

Albrecht Zwick GmbH is a medium-sized, family-owned enterprise and leading stockist specialising in the wholesale of stainless steel sheet, tubes and long products. Over recent years, we have not only strengthened but also steadily expanded our market position. This is why we are looking for you!

Your duties

You advise national and international customers and conduct sales negotiations independently. Your workplace will be at our office in Hagen-Halden most of the time, but regular support of your customers in the field is also expected of you as a matter of course.

Your profile

You have completed a training programme in business administration and gathered professional experience as a salesperson, ideally in the stainless steel sector. You enjoy selling and have an excellent general education. You are fluent in both English and German and ideally in another foreign language as well. You are also a team player with a desire for long-term advancement within an enterprise.

We offer you

A challenging area of responsibilities in a well-known medium-sized, family-owned company.

Contact

We look forward to receiving your application. Please address it to Andreas.Neuhaus(at)Zwick-Edelstahl.de

Karriere

Edelstahlverkäufer/ Key Accounter (m/w/d)

Sie haben ein Feingespür für Kundenwünsche, sind wissbegierig und ein aufmerksamer Zuhörer? Sie können aktiv verkaufen und suchen langfristige Entwicklungsperspektiven in einem Unternehmen?

Unser Unternehmen

Die Albrecht Zwick GmbH ist ein eigentümergeführtes, national und europaweit sehr erfolgreiches Edelstahl-Handelsunternehmen mit angegliedertem Servicecenter in NRW. In den letzten Jahren konnten wir unsere Marktposition nicht nur festigen, sondern stetig steigern.

Ihre Aufgaben

Übernahme eines eigenen Kundenbereiches mit der Verantwortung für kaufmännische -und technische Beratung von Key Account – und ABC- Kunden sowie die permanente Neuakquisition zur Sicherstellung einer optimalen Marktausschöpfung, mit dem Schwerpunkt Edelstahl-Langprodukte.

Ihr Profil

Sie haben eine kaufmännische Ausbildung und verfügen über Berufserfahrung als Verkäufer(in), idealerweise im Bereich Stahl bzw. Edelstahl. Sie haben Freude am Verkauf und eine sehr gute Allgemeinbildung. Sie verfügen über gute Englischenntnisse in Wort und Schrift. Zudem sind Sie ein Teamplayer und möchten sich langfristig in einem Unternehmen entwickeln.

Wir bieten Ihnen …

Ein verantwortungsvolles Aufgabengebiet in einem namenhaften mittelständischen Familienunternehmen.

Ihre aussagefähige Bewerbung einschließlich Gehaltsvorstellung, senden Sie bitte an karriere@zwick-edelstahl.de