Verkauf

Christian Budde

Prokurist

christian.budde@zwick-edelstahl.de

+49 2331 35945-18

David Henkel

Handlungsbevollmächtigter

david.henkel@zwick-edelstahl.de

+49 2331 35945-17

Christoph Niemietz

Vertrieb

c.niemietz@zwick-edelstahl.de

+49 2331 35945-11

Marco Henkel

Vertrieb

marco.henkel@zwick-edelstahl.de

+49 2331 35945-34

Marcio da Vinha Domingues

Vertrieb

marcio.vinha@zwick-edelstahl.de

+49 2331 35945-44

Tobias Niewiadomski

Vertrieb / Einkaufsassistent

t.niewiadomski@zwick-edelstahl.de

Tel.: +49 2331 35945-36

Daniel Herrmann

Vertrieb

d.herrmann@zwick-edelstahl.de

Tel.: +49 2331 35945-38