Sales

Christian Budde

Officer with Procuration

Tel.: +49 2331 35945-18

christian.budde@zwick-edelstahl.de


David Henkel

Authorised Manager

Tel.: +49 2331 35945-17

david.henkel@zwick-edelstahl.de


Christoph Niemietz

 

Tel.: +49 2331 35945-11

christoph.niemietz@zwick-edelstahl.de


Marco Henkel

 

Tel.: +49 2331 35945-34

marco.henkel@zwick-edelstahl.de


Tobias Niewiadomski

 

Tel.: +49 2331 35945-36

tobias.niewiadomski@zwick-edelstahl.de


Marcio da Vinha Domingues

 

Tel.: +49 2331 35945-33

marcio.vinha@zwick-edelstahl.de